Getting to "yes" in a world of "no"…

2013 Startup Manifesto


I Am An Entrepreneur

While they laughed at my ambition
the world around us changed.
They may not be ready for me,
but the world certainly is.

I am neither pirate nor cavalry,
neither saint nor sinner.
No: I am a surfer, alert and fast,
atop the wave that will wash them away.

I will build a tower ten miles tall,
where each brick is a customer.
Customer service is my trowel
and goodwill is my mortar.

2013 – bring it on!

Leave a Reply

